1982 - Ed Shorma receiving his Small Business Person of the Year award from President Reagan at the White House.


2003 - Governor John Hoeven presented WCCO with the Third Annual Exporter of the Year Award.  We were chosen for our innovative business practices in international market development and for the diversity of the global markets in which we sell.







2010 – Current C.E.O./President Tom Shorma receiving the President’s “E” Award for Excellence in Exporting.