People

Vice President of Business Development

Jean Voorhees

Vice President of Business Development

ISO 9001 Certified
Corp: (800)342-4887
Phone: (701)642-8787
Fax: (701)642-8788
Cell: (469)834-3294
jvoorhees@wccobelt.com

Account Manager

Kelly Shipman

Account Manager

ISO 9001 Certified
Corp: (800)342-4887
Phone: (701)642-8787
Fax: (701)642-8788
Cell: (701)212-7503
kshipman@wccobelt.com

Account Manager

John G. Dawson

Account Manager

ISO 9001 Certified
Corp: (800)342-4887
Phone: (701)642-8787
Fax: (701)642-8788
Cell: (620)886-0151
jdawson@wccobelt.com

Representative - Brazil

Neri Prestes Batu

Representative - Brazil

Corp: (800)342-4887
Phone: (701)642-8787
Fax: (701)642-8788
Cellular: 51 9238-0307
Escritorio: 51 3598 4133
neri@agrisoltec.com.br
agrisoltec.com.br

Representative - Europe

Dr. Manfred Mueller

Representative - Europe

ISO 9001 Certified
Cell (Mobile): +4915788647856
Landline: +4922069079810
mmueller@wccobelt.com

Representative - Eastern Europe

Alexandr Yanchenko

Representative - Eastern Europe

ISO 9001 Certified
Gomel landline: +375232516944
Gomel mobile: +375447258552
Kiev mobile: +380919765624
ayanchenko@wccobelt.com

Marketing Services & CRM Manager

Karley Serati

Marketing Services & CRM Manager

ISO 9001 Certified
Corp: (800)342-4887
Phone: (701)642-8787
Fax: (701)642-8788
Direct: (701) 672-0673
karleys@wccobelt.com